Administrative Staff

If you have any questions, please contact us via email: history@ucr.edu. Thanks.

Alec Haskell


Graduate Faculty Advisor 
alexander.haskell@ucr.edu

Dana Simmons


Faculty Undergraduate Advisor 
dana.simmons@ucr.edu

Marilyn Madrigal

Financial & Administrative Officer
marilyn.madrigal@ucr.edu
951-827-5393

Veronica Ibarra

Undergraduate Advisor
veronica.ibarra@ucr.edu
951-827-1432

Alesha Jaennette

Graduate Student Affairs Officer
alesha.jaennette@ucr.edu
951-827-1435

Betty Sue Chen

Enrollment Manager
betty.chen@ucr.edu
951-827-1437

Allison Palmer

Administrative Assistant III
allison.palmer@ucr.edu
951-827-1439