Breadcrumb

Michele Salzman


Department Chair
michele.salzman@ucr.edu
951-827-1438

Alec Haskell



Graduate Faculty Advisor 
alexander.haskell@ucr.edu

Dana Simmons



Faculty Undergraduate Advisor 
dana.simmons@ucr.edu

Michael D. Austin



Department Manager
michael.austin@ucr.edu
951-827-5393

Allison Palmer


Administrative Assistant III
allison.palmer@ucr.edu
951-827-1439

Veronica Ibarra


Undergraduate Advisor
veronica.ibarra@ucr.edu
951-827-1432

Alesha Jaennette


Graduate Student Affairs Officer
alesha.jaennette@ucr.edu
951-827-1435

Betty Sue Chen


Enrollment Manager
betty.chen@ucr.edu
951-827-1437