Breadcrumb

Michele Salzman


Department Chair
michele.salzman@ucr.edu
951-827-1438

Alec Haskell



Graduate Faculty Advisor 
alexander.haskell@ucr.edu

Dana Simmons



Faculty Undergraduate Advisor 
dana.simmons@ucr.edu

Crystal Petrini



Interim Department Manager
crystal.petrini@ucr.edu

Allison Palmer


Administrative Assistant III
allison.palmer@ucr.edu
951-827-1439

On Campus - M/T
Remote - W/TR/F

Veronica Ibarra


Undergraduate Advisor
veronica.ibarra@ucr.edu
951-827-1432

Remote M/T/W/TR/F

Alesha Jaennette


Graduate Student Affairs Officer
alesha.jaennette@ucr.edu
951-827-1435

On Campus - T/TR
Remote - M/W/F

Betty Sue Chen


Enrollment Manager
betty.chen@ucr.edu
951-827-1437