Breadcrumb

Thomas Cogswell


Department Chair
thomas.cogswell@ucr.edu
951-827-1438

Steven Hackel


Faculty Graduate Advisor 
steven.hackel@ucr.edu 

James P. Brennan


Faculty Undergraduate Advisor 
james.brennan@ucr.edu

Michael D. Molinar


Department Manager
michael.molinar@ucr.edu
951-827-5393

Allison Rogers


Administrative Assistant III
allison.rogers@ucr.edu
951-827-1439

Veronica Ibarra


Undergraduate Advisor
veronica.ibarra@ucr.edu
951-827-1432

Alesha Jaennette


Graduate Advisor
alesha.jaennette@ucr.edu
951-827-1435

Liz Beth Sanchez


Enrollment Manager
lizbeth.sanchez@ucr.edu
951-827-1455

 


 

Search