University of California, Riverside

Department of History



Administrative Faculty and Staff


History Department Administration

ThomasCogswellThomas Cogswell
Chair 
(951) 827-1438 
thomas.cogswell@ucr.edu 
 

Steven Hackel - faculty graduate advisorSteven Hackel
Faculty Graduate Advisor
(951) 827-1845 
steven.hackel@ucr.edu 

 

 
James BrennanJames P. Brennan
Faculty Undergraduate Advisor
(951) 827-xxx
james.brennan@ucr.edu
 
no imageAlesha Jaennette
Graduate Student Affairs Officer 
(951) 827-1435
alesha.jaennette@ucr.edu  
1215 HMNSS
 
Veronica Ibarra
Undergraduate Advisor
(951) 827-1432
Veronica.Ibarra@ucr.edu
1212 HMNSS
 
Michael D. Molinar
Administrative Officer III - Department Manager 
(951) 827-5393
michael.molinar@ucr.edu
1214 HMNSS
 
Allison Rogers
Administrative Assistant III
(951) 827-1439
allison.rogers@ucr.edu
1212 HMNSS
 
   

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

College Information

CHASS Student Academic Affairs
3400 Humanities & Social Sciences Bldg.
Tel: (951) 827-3683
Fax: (951) 827-5836

College of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
3413 Humanities & Social Sciences Bldg.
Tel: (951) 827-1546
Fax: (951) 827-4537

E-mail: history@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer